SR Tyres (Tewkesbury) Northway Trading Estate, Unit 2 Power Station, Tewkesbury, GL20 8JH 07383 472 615
Google reviews for SR Tyres (Tewkesbury)
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Tewkesbury

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, no fuss in and out quickly

bryan hunt - August 2021

Very quick and efficient service.

Sara Shakespeare - July 2021

Easy to order online. Fitter turned up on the arranged time and was polite friendly and did an excellent job. Will strongly recommend to anyone.

Stuart Hughes - July 2021

You sell car tyres at a competitive price and was able to have a pair of tyres fitted while I waited. Recommend you to others. Great service guys.

Neil Burton - June 2021

Yesterday I had a flat tyre in Tewkesbury, I called these amazing guys, they were with me within 25 minutes, they replaced the tyre at a very competitive price and were a delight to deal with, they made the whole stressful problem go away, and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thankyou so much Nicola

Nicola Walls - May 2021

Amazing service with very friendly and knowledgable staff. Came to my workplace to replace 2 tyres and nothing was too much trouble when it was discovered an alloy wheel was damaged. Excellent all round and good prices too

Pete Hagger - May 2021

Really friendly, great price and super efficient.

Phil Whitehead - April 2021

Excellent Service, fast and efficient

Fred Scarborough - March 2021

I had a problem with one of my tyres recently, it turned out to be a leaky valve. I had never used SR Tyres before but found them to be efficient in finding the problem, courteous in finding me a warm place to sit and wait. They put on my spare tyre to get me mobile, then said they would phone when they had fitted new valve to my tyre. Altogether an excellent service and very kind, which you don’t always come across nowadays!

Patricia Whitehead - March 2021

Friendly and affordable service

Jenny Hill - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tewkesbury:

Tewkesbury, Cheltenham, Evesham, Pershore, Wocester, Bredon, Northway, Newtown, Pamington, Fiddington, Aston Cross, Teddington, Tredington, Kinsham, Beckford, Little Washbourne, Kemerton, Gotherington, Stoke Orchard, Ashcurch, Bushlley, Ledbury, Forthampton, Deerhurst, Apperley, Coombe Hill, Hartpury, Pendock, Upper Strensham

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]