SR Tyres Northway Trading Estate, Unit 2 Power Station, Tewkesbury, GL20 8JH 07383472615
Google reviews for SR Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Tewkesbury
  • Tewkesbury
  • Tewkesbury

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I had a problem with one of my tyres recently, it turned out to be a leaky valve. I had never used SR Tyres before but found them to be efficient in finding the problem, courteous in finding me a warm place to sit and wait. They put on my spare tyre to get me mobile, then said they would phone when they had fitted new valve to my tyre. Altogether an excellent service and very kind, which you don’t always come across nowadays!

Patricia Whitehead - March 2021

Friendly and affordable service

Jenny Hill - February 2021

After 3 days of prannying about with warranty and rescue companies I got hold of Ian’s number for a roadside mobile tyre fitting. Easy communication, speedy, professional and VFM. A very happy customer!

Mike P - December 2020

Great Service, I can highly recommend SR tyres mobile fitting service. Fitted at home, same day Thanks guys

Tony G - December 2020

Have made two purchases of tyres in the last week and have been very pleased with the service and tyres supplied.

Michael Wing - December 2020

First time I have used SR tyres but was very impressed with the service and cleanliness of the garage. Provided a god and friendly service

Michael Wing - December 2020

Good price, friendly service and done with care, (I think - as I was a bit remote from where he did it, I can't be certain).

David Rowlatt - December 2020

Excellent service

Shirley Hawkins - November 2020

The guys at S R Tyres are polite, courteous, friendly and professional , excellent service and competitively priced. speedy and efficient.4 tyres replaced within 40 minutes back on the road.

peter marden - November 2020

Fab service, Friendly, quick and good price

Morgan Tomkotowicz - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Tewkesbury:

Tewkesbury, Cheltenham, Evesham, Pershore, Wocester, Bredon, Northway, Newtown, Pamington, Fiddington, Aston Cross, Teddington, Tredington, Kinsham, Beckford, Little Washbourne, Kemerton, Gotherington, Stoke Orchard, Ashcurch, Bushlley, Ledbury, Forthampton, Deerhurst, Apperley, Coombe Hill, Hartpury, Pendock, Upper Strensham

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]